>random notes

>

  • Seen on the door of a theology professor: “Never, under any circumstances, take a laxative and a sleeping pill in the same night.”
  • Olive definitively has two teeth poking their white little peaks through her bottom gums. Hooray!
  • I work and go to school at a seminary, yet when in a writing exercise I was asked to write out all the words I could think of that described me, absolutely nothing about spirituality or religion showed up at all. I’m wondering what exactly that says, and if anyone at said seminary would be worried.
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >random notes

  1. Katester says:

    >what were the words, what were the words?!

  2. Miss Eliza says:

    >I’ll tell you if you tell me what words you would pick to describe me. Fair trade. You first.

Comments are closed.