>i heart my planner

>
All who know me know that I tend to buy office products in a frenzied, hopeful way, thinking that each new system is going to magically “fix” me and make me attend to the details.

They don’t.

But here is my newest find and – GET THIS – I actually find myself using it. I love love love LOVE it and I might just buy myself a box of 50 so I have one for every year till I turn eighty (cause who needs a planner after that??).

Kudos to keri smith for her fabulous creation, which, instead of trying to fix me just inspires and honors who I already am – an artsy fartsy who can only deal with so many straight lines.

Oh, and as an added bonus? On recycled paper and made with soy based ink. Hooray!!

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >i heart my planner

  1. Chickenbells says:

    >That looks like a ton of creative fun…I’m feeling a bit jealous…I’m a pen whore myself. I can not pass by a pen display without wanting to get some…horrible

  2. Katester says:

    >I LOVE KERI SMITH!!! (But not in a weird, stalker obsessed way of course.) 🙂

  3. sognatrice says:

    >Ooh, I heart your planner too!!!!!!!I’m a pen *and* paper fiend, so this is just too lovely. Enjoy!

Comments are closed.