>I put my new shoes on and suddenly everything’s right

>
I wore head-to-toe black as though channeling Johnny Cash or a MAC makeup artist, but really it was all just a foil for my sassy little new red shoesies.

Yes, Paolo Nutini, I know exactly what you mean.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >I put my new shoes on and suddenly everything’s right

  1. Katester says:

    >I just gasped. Why? Because I almost bought these exact shoes (I think – what brand are they?) and I didn’t because I was afraid I would never wear red shoes. It’s set. I’m buying them with my gift card this weekend.

  2. Soosh says:

    >Love the shoes! I have gargantuan feet…it’s hard to pull off cute shoes :(BTW…:::waving hi:::followed your link from nablopomo 🙂

  3. itsjustme says:

    >Love em! I too took the plunge and bought some red shoes and they are so stinkin cute…in fact, I think I’ll wear em today!

  4. Karina says:

    >I have done this exact thing more than once…except, I always have to wear my red framed eye glasses as well.Nice shoes!

  5. sweetisu says:

    >Love the shoes!!!Thanks for the add at nablopomo. :-)BTW your girl is SO SO cute. The bathroom portraits were nicely done. How old is she??

Comments are closed.