>CSA love

>First box arrived – check.
Sheet with recipes, tips, etc included – check.
Rhubarb crisp made – check.
Huge salad with fresh greens, spring onions, and baby radishes made – check.
Plans to go visit this fabulous farm – check.
Falling madly in love with the CSAdouble check.

This entry was posted in food, green living, twin cities. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >CSA love

  1. Frances says:

    >Sounds like quite the healthy and yummy investment.

  2. Elle says:

    >Frances, you wouldn’t believe it. I’m actually going to try to eat BEETS because of this thing. If I don’t get healthier this way, something is seriously wrong with me!

  3. Heather says:

    >wait a minute… you’re a blogger too? I saw on your email and had to visit and now I’m all excited. I love the way you think and write…I’m feeling sheepish about sharing my blog(s) after seeing yours but what the hecktheextraordinaryordinary.blogspot.(that’s the fam)iflifeisahighway.blogspot (me thinking out loud about faith and life)So there you have it… Consider yourself bookmarked!

  4. Elle says:

    >oooh, Heather, your blogs are fabulous – I feel like I’m meeting a whole new you! I’ve got you RSSed and am excited to talk blog when next we meet!

  5. >Happy blogoversary!

  6. Elle says:

    >Thanks, Teena! I didn’t even realize it till you said something! 😉

  7. elaine says:

    >Good for you for joing a CSA! Looking forward to more posts about your experiences.

Comments are closed.