>completely unintentional

>My dad is getting married on my fifth wedding anniversary, and I will be at the wedding whilst my hubby is half a country away.

Does this seem odd to anyone else?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >completely unintentional

  1. Shan says:

    >Yep, that’s odd alright.

  2. heather says:

    >odd, yes. Might I even say, strange?

  3. Elle says:

    >Yep, that’s what i thought. jeff and I had talked through being apart – he was going to be going on a once-in-a-lifetime fishing trip to Canada with his dad, and I was taking Olive out to see my family – at the same time so we’d be apart for s shorter time. When dad planned his wedding for while we were out there, that made sense… but when I realized it was on my anniversary it felt strange. But the invitations were already printed and sent…there’s gotta be a story in this somewhere.

Comments are closed.