>how to survive the hot, muggy days

>

Laze about in underwear and stay as far away from everyone else as you can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >how to survive the hot, muggy days

  1. MizFit says:

    >oh if ONLY my toddler would do this :)she disrobes and wants to climb ALL OVER ME…

  2. Elle says:

    >Oh, we have those moments, too… particularly when I’m at my most sticky and crabby, of course. How do they know??

  3. Fermi says:

    >This looks like me when I was that age! hehe, sitting around in panties is still one of my favorite activities. This is the making of a wonderful human being!

  4. Elle says:

    >fermi – i totally agree. and yeah, when i can get away with it, i’m all for joining her!

Comments are closed.