>you have to admire his conviction

>

My neighbor’s van. If he did it himself, he did a nice job. If he had it done – I wonder what the shop thought?

And will he paint over it after the election? Particularly if Obama loses? I can’t wait to see.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >you have to admire his conviction

  1. Chickenbells says:

    >Good heavens. You’d think a bumper sticker would have just been fine…

  2. Leann I Am says:

    >Wow…now THAT’S PASSION! I don’t really like to say how I’m voting out of fear that I’ll be lynched by a mob of angry democrats.Oops. Guess I just did!*giggle*I love to see all the people who still wear their bumper stickers with pride, even when the name on the sticker lost the election. This election is anybody’s win, though!

  3. >holy moly!!!..& i thought a bumper sticker was a serious commitment!

  4. >LOVE it! We have a friend who plastered his car with left-wing political bumper stickers, bumper to bumper to windshield.

  5. MoziEsmé says:

    >Impressive. Sad, but impressive.

Comments are closed.