>wishcasting

>

Who do you wish to send some love?

Me. I need it. Mostly from myself. It’s been a rough patch, this last year, and I’ve lost myself. It’s been – and continues to be – a dark night of the soul. I’m watching some friends go through this too, and they tend to themselves much more lovingly than I do. Some of these dear ones are coming out on the other side, and so I wish some love to them, too, as they come out of that chrysalis and wait softly for their wings to dry. As they ready to take flight. Love to all of us as we struggle and hope and begin to take to the breeze.

This entry was posted in musings. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >wishcasting

  1. >This resonates with me. It made me say, “well…HOW does one come out of it?” Is it just a process? Is it a choice? Is it a miracle? I don’t know…

  2. Sarah says:

    >As Elle wishes for herself so I wish for her also!! I read much of your blog and much of what you wrote rng true with me. Whatever darkness you are walking through – I do know you are not alone!! Hang in there hon!!! Beautiful kiddo! I do adore living in Idaho – 4 seasons and lots of snow!! Blessings, Sarah

  3. Pamela says:

    >As Elle wishes for herself and others, so I wish for her, and them, also. I don’t know the specifics of what you are going through but I do know that it is a journey to find ones self again. We wish it would happen overnight but if it did, we might miss some of the wonderful layers we never knew we had. After reading some of your posts, I can see that you have a beautiful gift… such a lovely voice. Thank you for visiting my blog and remember that you are loved!

  4. >As Elle wishes for her herself and I others, so I wish for her also. Wishing you lots of love this week…and welcome to Soultribes! Yours,Rachelle

  5. pen* says:

    >as elle wishes for her herself and others, so i wish for her also.

Comments are closed.