come and get it!

MN Food Bloggers Bake Sale.
This Saturday, May 14, 11am-4pm at
the Midtown Global Market in Minneapolis.
Proceeds go to Share Our Strength.
Come and get it!! 

Lots of fantastic local bloggers have teamed up (led by the fabulous Kate of Kate in the Kitchen) to bake up some marvelous treats in honor of a cause close to my heart – ending childhood hunger.


Swing by the Midtown Global Market’s Kitchen in the Market this Saturday and pick up some delectable treats baked by some of the most talented cooks I know (or even by me!) AND make a difference in the lives of children all in one stop. How can you go wrong?


And while you’re there, enjoy some of the awesome offerings at the Global Market itself – one of my favorite places in the Cities. And hey, you might just get to see little miss Olive and myself. If you buy some goodies I’ll even let you rub my belly (it’s huge and contains a baby, if you’ve forgotten – otherwise I would not be offering that :).

Can’t wait to see you there!

***If you live outside of the Twin Cities you can search for a Great American Bake Sale near you on the Share Your Strength website.

This entry was posted in food, twin cities. Bookmark the permalink.